OhFuck.

You got me looking, so crazy my baby I'm not myself lately I'm foolish, I don't do this I've been playing myself, baby I don't care. Baby your love's got the best of me. Your love's got the best of me. Baby your love's got the best of me. Baby you're making a fool of me, you got me sprung and I don't care who sees. Cause baby you got me, you got me, oh you got me, you got me

I look and stare so deep in your eyesI touch on you more and more every timeWhen you leave I'm begging you not to goCall your name two or three times in a row, such a funny thing for me to try to explainHow I'm feeling and my pride is the one to blame, and I still don't understand. Just how the love your doing no one else can.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback